Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Men Women
Belarus Internationally
Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover Belarusian basketball. Please send us an e-mail.
  2014-2015     Other seasons     2016-2017  

Premier League Stage Two Standings
Places 1-4
 1. Grodno-93 26-0 
 2. COR-Borisfen 16-10 
 3. Impuls BGUIR 14-12 
 4. Tsmoki II 9-16 
Places 5-8
 1. Vitebsk 19-7 
 2. Prinemanye 10-16 
 3. BGEU-RCOR 6-20 
 4. GOCOR-Sozh 3-23 
Play in international cups:
 1. Tsmoki-Minsk 0-0 
Stage One Standings
Premier League Stage One Standings
 1. Grodno-93 14-0 
 2. COR-Borisfen 12-2 
 3. Impuls BGUIR 8-6 
 4. Tsmoki II 8-6 
 5. Vitebsk 7-7 
 6. BGEU-RCOR 3-11 
 7. Prinemanye 3-11 
 8. GOCOR-Sozh 1-13 
Play in international cups:
 1. Tsmoki-Minsk 0-0 
Points Per Game
  Avg: 21.3
 1. Vabishchevic., BGE.21.3 
 2. Sugonyako, COR-Bor.20.5 
 3. Shustov, Impuls B.19.6 
 4. Viaroukin, GO.17.8 
 5. Ovsepyan, Vitebsk17.4 
 6. Kozlovets, COR-Bor.17.0 
 7. Kurapau, BG.16.8 
 8. Rubinshteyn, Tsmok.16.4 
 9. Sitnik, Grodno-9315.6 
 10. Volodkin, Impuls15.2 
Rebounds Per Game
  Avg: 10.2
 1. Ovsepian, Vitebsk10.2 
 2. Semianiuk, Tsmoki-.10.2 
 3. Ovsepyan, Vitebsk9.1 
 4. Ilyukevich, Prine.8.5 
 5. Rubinshteyn, Tsmok.8.3 
 6. Salsanov, BG.8.0 
 7. Kurapau, BG.7.9 
 8. Bliznets, Prineman.7.8 
 9. Kopacev, GO.7.8 
 10. Vashkevich, Impul.7.7 
Assists Per Game
 Justin GRAY
  Avg: 8.3
 1. Gray, Tsmoki-Minsk8.3 
 2. Mirkovic, Tsmoki-M.8.3 
 3. Hilliard, Tsmoki-M.7.0 
 4. Vabishchevic., BGE.5.9 
 5. Kudrautsau, Tsmoki.5.0 
 6. Korzh, Grodno-934.7 
 7. Harkevich, COR-Bor.4.6 
 8. Shustov, Impuls B.4.6 
 9. Kuzmin, Grodno-934.5 
 10. Kamarunas, COR-Bo.4.2 
Steals Per Game
 Aliaksandr KUDRAUTSAU
  Avg: 2.8
 1. Kudrautsau, Tsmoki.2.8 
 2. Zahar, Impuls B.2.8 
 3. Shustov, Impuls B.2.4 
 4. Rubinshteyn, Tsmok.2.3 
 5. Ovsepyan, Vitebsk2.3 
 6. Aheyenka, COR-Bori.2.2 
 7. Kamarunas, COR-Bor.2.1 
 8. Roslikau, BG.2.1 
 9. Vabishchevic., BGE.2.1 
 10. Suvorov, Prine.2.0 
Blocks Per Game
  Tsmoki I.
  Avg: 0
 1. Khomchanka, Tsmok.0.0 
 2. Adaskov, GO.0.0 
 3. Kharitonov, GOCOR-.0.0 
 4. Navoichyk, Grodn.0.0 
 5. Kazlou, Tsmoki-Min.0.0 
 6. Mirkovic, Tsmoki-M.0.0 
 7. Karneyenkau, Tsmok.0.0 
 8. Mikhailau, BG.0.0 
 9. Karasevich, Grodn.0.0 
 10. Masko, Rubon II0.0 

Tsmoki-Minsk earn Cup title (Photo:
Season 2015-2016
List of Players
List of Imports
Belarusian men teams in Euro cups 2015-2016
 FIBA Europe Cup:
 VTB United League:

Minsk hosted All Star Game - March Madness (Photo:

Tsmoki-Minsk earn seventh straight Premier League title (Photo:

Tsmoki-Minsk 2015-16
Igor Griszczuk Igor Griszczuk Griszczuk
Justin Gray
Ivan Maras
Aliaksandr Kudrautsau
Aliaksei Lashkevich
Anthony Hilliard
# Name CM (INCH) Pos Bo NAT
1  Gray Justin 188 (6'2'') G 84 USA
3  Maras Ivan 207 (6'10'') PF 86 Montenegro
41  Kudrautsau Aliaksandr 190 (6'3'') SG 80 Belarus
11  Lashkevich Aliaksei 203 (6'8'') PF 78 Belarus
0  Hilliard Anthony 193 (6'4'') G/F 86 USA
30  Paliashchuk Dmitri 199 (6'7'') SG 85 Ukraine Belarus
10  Mirkovic Branko 190 (6'3'') G 82 Serbia Bulgaria
4  Ulyanko Pavel 204 (6'9'') F 79 Belarus
21  Liutych Vitali 198 (6'6'') SG 92 Belarus
15  Semianiuk Aliaksandr 207 (6'10'') F 93 Belarus
22  Rubinshteyn Roman 195 (6'5'') G 96 Belarus
29  Kazlou Siarhei 203 (6'8'') C/F 95 Belarus
Head Coach: Igor Griszczuk
Coach Assistant: Andrei Krivonos
Coach Assistant: Rostislav Vergun All-Belarusian League Awards 2016 - May 23, 2016 All-Belarusian League 1st Team 2016
Kiril Sitnik
Maksim Shustov
Roman Rubinshteyn
Evgeni Sugonyako
Maksym Kozlovets

Finals MVP: Justin Gray (188-G-84) of Tsmoki-Minsk
Player of the Year: Evgeni Sugonyako (199-F-92) of COR-Borisfen
Guard of the Year: Kiril Sitnik (190-G-89) of Grodno-93
Forward of the Year: Evgeni Sugonyako (199-F-92) of COR-Borisfen
Center of the Year: Maksym Kozlovets (205-C-90) of COR-Borisfen
Domestic Player of the Year: Evgeni Sugonyako (199-F-92) of COR-Borisfen
Bosman Player of the Year: Maksym Kozlovets (205-C-90) of COR-Borisfen
Defensive Player of the Year: Maksim Shustov (186-G-86) of Impuls BGUIR
Coach of the Year: Andrei Vasileuka of Grodno-93

1st Team
G: Kiril Sitnik (190-G-89) of Grodno-93
G: Maksim Shustov (186-G-86) of Impuls BGUIR
G: Roman Rubinshteyn (195-G-96) of Tsmoki-Minsk
F: Evgeni Sugonyako (199-F-92) of COR-Borisfen
C: Maksym Kozlovets (205-C-90) of COR-Borisfen

2nd Team
PG: Tsimafei Viaroukin (187-PG-93) of GOCOR-Sozh
G: Siarhei Vabishchevich (192-G-88) of BGEU-RCOR
F: Yaraslau Kurapau (200-F-91) of BGEU-RCOR
F: Maksim Lyutych (200-F-97) of Tsmoki II
C: Pavel Bliznets (210-C-94) of Prinemanye

Honorable Mention
Victor Ilyukevich (203-C/F-94) of Prinemanye
Ivan Aladko (192-PG-95) of Vitebsk
Kiril Volodkin (190-G-91) of Impuls BGUIR
Evgeni Ivanov (202-G/F-84) of COR-Borisfen
Alexander Harkevich (186-G-86) of COR-Borisfen
Dmitry Kuzmin (196-G-75) of Grodno-93

Tsmoki-Minsk earn seventh straight Premier League title - May 14, 2016

Tsmoki-Minsk - Grodno-93 100-84
Tsmoki-Minsk repeated as Premier League champions. They knocked down Grodno-93 in the third game of the title series to complete the sweep. Tsmoki-Minsk therefore celebrated the seventh straight League title. Justin Gray (188-G-84, college: Wake Forest) nailed 35 points, issued 9 assists and grabbed 5 rebounds for the winners. He was named the Finals MVP. Tsmoki-Minsk built a 55:50 halftime lead. They went on a 45:34 second half rally to ice the winning outcome. Aliaksandr Kudrautsau (190-SG-80) finished with 23 points for the hosts. Kiril Sitnik (190-G-89) responded with 28 points and 11 rebounds for Grodno-93. Vyacheslau Korzh (192-PG-84) had 12 points in the loss.

Tsmoki-Minsk earn Cup title - Dec 26, 2015

Tsmoki-Minsk - COR-Borisfen 112:90

Tsmoki-Minsk retained the Belarusian Cup title. They defeated COR-Borisfen in the Final to earn the seventh straight title. Vitali Liutych (198-SG-92, agency: TPA) scored 21 points and grabbed 7 rebounds to pace the winners. He was trumped the MVP.
Tsmoki-Minsk registered a 24:12 lead after ten minutes of action. They unleashed 36 points in the second frame and posted a 60:34 halftime lead. Tsmoki-Minsk stayed in front throughout the third quarter. They gained a 30-point lead heading into the fourth term. COR-Borisfen drained 36 points in the final period but could not avoid the defeat. Aliaksandr Semianiuk (207-F-93, agency: TPA) had 20 points, while Yauheni Beliankou (198-F-95, agency: Delta) and Aliaksandr Kudrautsau (190-SG-80, agency: TPA) added 15 points each for the winners. Evgeni Sugonyako (199-F-92) and Alexander Harkevich (186-G-86) responded with 19 points each for COR-Borisfen.

Tsmoki-Minsk: Vitali Liutych 21, Aliaksandr Semianiuk 20, Yauheni Beliankou 15, Aliaksandr Kudrautsau 15
COR-Borisfen: Evgeni Sugonyako 19, Alexander Harkevich 19

Minsk hosted All Star Game - March Madness - Mar 8, 2016

Future Team-Champions 121:116

Minsk hosted All Star Game called March Madness. Both men and women were divided into two teams where the Future team celebrated a 121-116 win. Katsiaryna Todras (171-PG-90) and Anthony Hilliard (193-G/F-86, college: Elizabeth City) were named MVP of the winning side. Giedre Paugaite (193-C/F-90) and Justin Gray (188-G-84, college: Wake Forest) were named MVP players of the Champions.
Smoove won the Dunk Contest as he challenged Miller, Shall Mos.

Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
Copyright (c) 1998-2017 Eurobasket Inc. Disclaimer

Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.