Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Men Women
Upcoming Events
Jun 28: Chengdu (CHN): FIBA 3x3 U18 World Cup 2017 starts
Jun 30: Tarragona (ESP): Mediterranean Games starts
Jul 1: Cairo (EGY) (WCU19): World Champ.s U19 starts
Jul 7: Amsterdam (NED): FIBA 3x3 Europe Cup 2017 starts
Jul 7: Nicosia, Cyprus (ECJ): European Champ.s U18 Div.C starts
Jul 14: Oradea, Romania (ECU20): European Champ.s U20 Div.B starts
  2015-2016     Previous season  

Premier League Standings
 1. COR-Borisfen 29-3 
 2. Grodno-93 27-5 
 3. Vitebsk 21-11 
 4. Tsmoki II 20-12 
 5. Impuls BGUIR 17-14 
 6. BSEU-GrandPrint 13-19 
 7. Prinemanye 8-23 
 8. Brest 4-28 
 9. GOCOR-Sozh 4-28 
Joined in Playoffs
 1. Tsmoki-Minsk
Belarusian men teams in Euro cups 2016-2017
 FIBA Europe Cup:
 Baltic League:
 VTB League:
Points Per Game
  Avg: 20.1
 1. Vabischevich, BSEU-Gr.20.1 
 2. Viaroukin, GO.18.6 
 3. Aladko, Vitebsk17.8 
 4. Kozlovets, COR-Bori.17.3 
 5. Suvorov, Prine.17.0 
 6. Shustov, Impuls B.16.8 
 7. Navoichyk, Prine.16.6 
 8. Volodkin, Impuls B.14.7 
 9. Liutych, Tsmoki II14.4 
 10. Roslikau, BSEU-Gr.14.2 
Rebounds Per Game
 Dmitriy DMITRUK
  Avg: 12
 1. Dmitruk, Brest12.0 
 2. Zahar, Impuls B.9.4 
 3. Kozlovets, COR-Bori.9.1 
 4. Liutych, Tsmoki II8.6 
 5. Chumakov, Prine.8.6 
 6. Vashkevich, Vitebsk8.3 
 7. Kopacev, GO.8.0 
 8. Malysh, COR-Bori.7.2 
 9. Ignatev, Impuls B.7.1 
 10. Ovsepyan, Vitebsk6.9 
Assists Per Game
  Impuls B.
  Avg: 5.8
 1. Shustov, Impuls B.5.8 
 2. Kuzmin, Grodno-935.3 
 3. Kamarunas, COR-Bori.5.2 
 4. Stavrovskiy, Tsmoki I.4.7 
 5. Nazarov, BSEU-Gr.4.7 
 6. Aladko, Vitebsk4.6 
 7. Vabischevich, BSEU-Gr.4.6 
 8. Korzh, Grodno-934.5 
 9. Suvorov, Prine.4.2 
 10. Kharkevich, COR-Bori.4.1 
Steals Per Game
  Avg: 2.4
 1. Viaroukin, GO.2.4 
 2. Suvorov, Prine.2.4 
 3. Shustov, Impuls B.2.3 
 4. Lebedev, BSEU-Gr.2.1 
 5. Zahar, Impuls B.2.0 
 6. Ovsepyan, Vitebsk1.9 
 7. Chumakov, Prine.1.9 
 8. Kamarunas, COR-Bori.1.8 
 9. Tatur, COR-Borisfen1.8 
 10. Matveev, Impuls B.1.7 
Blocks Per Game
 Grigoriy KRUK
  Avg: 0
 1. Kruk, Grodno-930.0 
 2. Adaskov, GO.0.0 
 3. Kozlovets, COR-Bori.0.0 
 4. Porolev, Tsmoki II0.0 
 5. Kozhdan, Impuls B.0.0 
 6. Pishchulenok, Vitebsk0.0 
 7. Kovalev, GO.0.0 
 8. Pankratovic, Impuls B.0.0 
 9. Koval, GO.0.0 
 10. Ovsepyan, Vitebsk0.0 

Tsmoki-Minsk clinch Cup title, Gray MVP (Photo:
Player of the week

     Pavel Bliznets
    Season 2016-2017
    List of Players
    List of Imports

    Tsmoki-Minsk claim ninth straight League title (Photo:

    Tsmoki-Minsk 2016-17
    Igor Griszczuk Igor Griszczuk Griszczuk
    Justin Gray
    Antonio Graves
    Mikita Meshcharakou
    Aliaksandr Semianiuk
    Aliaksandr Kudrautsau
    # Name CM (INCH) Pos Bo NAT
    1  Gray Justin 188 (6'2'') G 84 USA
    22  Graves Antonio 191 (6'3'') G 85 USA
    8  Meshcharakou Mikita 201 (6'7'') F 88 Belarus
    15  Semianiuk Aliaksandr 208 (6'10'') F 93 Belarus
    41  Kudrautsau Aliaksandr 190 (6'3'') SG 80 Belarus
    4  Ulyanko Pavel 204 (6'9'') F 79 Belarus
    11  Lashkevich Aliaksei 203 (6'8'') PF 78 Belarus
    12  Beliankou Yauheni 197 (6'6'') F 95 Belarus
    6  Trastsinetski Aliaksei 200 (6'7'') SF 86 Belarus
    Head Coach: Igor Griszczuk
    Coach Assistant: Andrei Krivonos
    Coach Assistant: Rostislav Vergun All-Belarusian League Awards 2017 - May 30, 2017 All-Belarusian League 1st Team 2017
    Dmitry Kuzmin
    Ivan Aladko
    Andrei Navoichyk
    Maksim Liutych
    Maksym Kozlovets

    Finals MVP: Aliaksandr Semianiuk (208-F-93) of Tsmoki-Minsk
    Player of the Year: Maksym Kozlovets (205-C-90) of COR-Borisfen
    Guard of the Year: Ivan Aladko (193-PG-95) of Vitebsk
    Forward of the Year: Andrei Navoichyk (200-F-91) of Grodno-93
    Center of the Year: Maksym Kozlovets (205-C-90) of COR-Borisfen
    Domestic Player of the Year: Dmitry Kuzmin (196-G-75) of Grodno-93
    Bosman Player of the Year: Maksym Kozlovets (205-C-90) of COR-Borisfen
    Coach of the Year: Alexandr Guliaev of COR-Borisfen

    1st Team
    G: Dmitry Kuzmin (196-G-75) of Grodno-93
    PG: Ivan Aladko (193-PG-95) of Vitebsk
    F: Andrei Navoichyk (200-F-91) of Grodno-93
    F: Maksim Liutych (200-F-97) of Tsmoki II
    C: Maksym Kozlovets (205-C-90) of COR-Borisfen

    2nd Team
    G: Maksim Shustov (188-G-86) of Impuls BGUIR
    PG: Vytautas Kamarunas (178-PG-89) of COR-Borisfen
    G: Kiril Volodkin (190-G-91) of Impuls BGUIR
    F: Dmitriy Dmitruk (198-F-81) of Brest
    F/C: Anton Vashkevich (203-F/C-94) of Vitebsk

    Honorable Mention
    Genadziy Zahar (200-SF-92) of Impuls BGUIR
    Vitaliy Lebedev (200-F/C-99) of BSEU-GrandPrint
    Sergej Vabischevich (191-G-88) of BSEU-GrandPrint
    Pavel Suvorov (185-G-95) of Prinemanye
    Sergey Tatur (194-G-91) of COR-Borisfen
    Yuri Mishukov (205-C-85) of Grodno-93
    Victor Ovsepyan (204-F-91) of Vitebsk
    Andrei Rogozenko (183-PG-97) of Tsmoki II

    Tsmoki-Minsk claim ninth straight League title - May 18, 2017

    Tsmoki-Minsk celebrated the ninth consecutive Premier League trophy. They edged Grodno-93 86:79 at home court to complete the sweep of the championship series. Aliaksandr Semianiuk (208-F-93) finished with 15 points and 11 rebounds to pace the winners. The centre was trumped the MVP.
    Tsmoki-Minsk recorded a 21:19 lead ten minutes into the game. They went on a 20:7 run in the second period to open a comfortable 15-point halftime advantage. Tsmoki-Minsk maintained the cushion throughout the third quarter. They entered the final period up by 16 points and never looked back en route to the triumph. Aliaksandr Kudrautsau (190-SG-80) accounted for 15 points, while Aliaksei Lashkevich (203-PF-78) contributed 12 points for the champions. Andrei Navoichyk (200-F-91) responded with 14 points for Grodno-93. Timofei Evsievich (197-F/G-95) and Kiryl Sitnik (190-G-89) had 9 points each in the loss.

    Tsmoki-Minsk clinch Cup title, Gray MVP - Dec 3, 2016

    Tsmoki-Minsk-Grodno 94-53

    Tsmoki-Minsk clinched Cup title defeating Grodno 94-53 in the Final game. The defending champions managed to win all the quarters of the game and proved their ambitions for the top team of the country. They grabbed a 23-17 lead at the end of the first period and posted a massive 29-15 surge in the second frame. Moreover the team from the capital used a 23-8 spurt in the third frame and closed the game with a 19-13 rally.
    Justin Gray (188-G-84, college: Wake Forest) and Aliaksandr Semianiuk (209-F-93) top-scored for the winners with 20 points each as Justin Gray was also named MVP of the game. Aliaksandr Kudrautsau (190-SG-80) delivered 12 and Mikita Meshcharakou (202-F-88, college: Wake Forest) added 11. Pavel Karasevich (201-F/C-89) replied with 15 points in a loss and Dmitry Kuzmin (196-G-75) notched 13.

    Tsmoki-Minsk: Justin Gray 20, Aliaksandr Semianiuk 20 , Aliaksandr Kudrautsau 12, Mikita Meshcharakou 11
    Grodno: Pavel Karasevich 15 points, Dmitry Kuzmin 13

    by Greg
    Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
    Copyright (c) 1998-2017 Eurobasket Inc. Disclaimer

    Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
    Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.