Sign in
View: Mobile | Desktop
FOLLOW US:  Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS
Men Women
Holland Internationally

Bas Hendriks

Join Us!!! We are looking for someone to help us cover Dutch basketball. Please send us an e-mail.
Players/Coaches Movement in Holland in summer 2017
Check also Dutch Women Transfers and Transactions News

Updated on: August 15, 2017

Select League in Holland:

Players Joined
 Emile Blackman  USA (190-G-94)  from Duquesne (NCAA)  
 Earl Brown  USA (198-F-92)  from Cheshire P. (United Kingdom)  
 Niels Bunschoten  (206-F-94)  from Indiana St. (NCAA)  
 Nate Kratch  USA (203-F)  from Santa Clara (NCAA)  
 Valentijn Lietmeijer  (191-G-91)  from Den Bosch (Eredivisie)  
 Stefan Mladenovic  Serbian Dutch (190-G-90)  from Groningen (Eredivisie)  
Players Left
 Jordan Gregory  USA (188-G-92)  to Zwolle (Eredivisie)  
 Dexter Hope  (185-PG-93)  to Vechta II (Germany)  
 Craig Osaikhwuwuomwan  (211-C/F-90)  to Plymouth R. (United Kingdom)  
Players Stayed
 Meshack Lufile  Canadian (203-PF)
 Leroy Peterson  (185-PG-93)
Free Agents
 Patrick Frimpong  (206-C/F-87)
 Bas de Jong
 Denton Koon  USA (203-F-92)
 George Marshall  USA (186-PG-92)
 Eric Peutz  (191-F/G-95)
 Torben Tonjann  (203-F-94)
Coaches Joined
 Tony van den Bosch  from Oxaco (Belgium)  

Players Left
 Sergio de Randamie  Surinamese Dutch (201-PF-84)  to Leiden (Eredivisie)  
 Aaron Roye  (184-PG-88)  to Groningen (Eredivisie)  
Free Agents
 Mack Bruining  (188-PG-97)
 Yawende Landbrug  (189-G-95)
 Jesse Markusse  (206-C/F-92)
 Hicham Kherrazi  Moroccan Dutch (195-F-88)
 Stefan Mulder  (188-F-91)
 Dimeo Van Der Horst  (197-G/F-91)
 Max Van Schaik  (210-PF-91)
 Gian Slagter  (193-G/F-91)
 Joel Brandt  (195-F-92)

  DEN HELDER SUNS  (Promoted)  
Players Joined
 Tjoe de Paula  Dominican Rep. Dutch (185-PG-81)  from Groningen (Eredivisie)  
 LaVonte Dority  USA (185-G-91)  from Francavilla (Italy)  
 Dyon Halman  (204-C/F-94)  from Weert (Eredivisie)  
 Tom Koopman  (203-C)  from Citadel (NCAA)  
 Alex Laurent  (198-PF-93)  from Amicale (Luxembourg)  
 Quinterian McConico  USA (203-C/F)  from Alabama A&M (NCAA)  

  DONAR GRONINGEN  (Champion)  
Players Joined
 Evan Bruinsma  USA (202-F-92)  from Rilski (Bulgaria)  
 Brandyn Curry  USA (187-G-91)  from Helios (Slovenia)  
 Stephen Domingo  (201-G-95)  from Georgetown (NCAA)  
 Thomas Koenis  (211-C-89)  from Leiden (Eredivisie)  
 Aaron Roye  (184-PG-88)  from Amsterdam (Eredivisie)  
Players Left
 Tjoe de Paula  Dominican Rep. Dutch (185-PG-81)  to Den Helder (Erevidisie)  
 Chase Fieler  USA (203-F-92)  to Oostende (Belgium)  
 Lance Jeter  USA (191-PG-88)  to Bourg (France)  
 Stefan Mladenovic  Serbian Dutch (190-G-90)  to Leeuwarden (Eredivisie)  
 Andrew Smith  USA Latvian (206-F-92)  to Vechta (Germany)  
Players Stayed
 Tim Hoeve  (196-G/F-98)
 Drago Pasalic  Croatian (208-C/F-84)
 Arvin Slagter  (191-G-85)
 Jason Dourisseau  USA Dutch (196-F/G-83)
 Sean Cunningham  USA Dutch (188-PG-86)
 Sjoerd Koopmans  (195-G/F-97)
Free Agents
 Daan Maring  (200-F/C-95)
 Bas Veenstra  (203-F-95)

Players Joined
 Noah Dahlman  USA (201-F-89)  from Peja (Kosovo)  
 Sherron Dorsey-Walker  USA (193-G-93)  from Oakland (NCAA)  
 Jordan Gregory  USA (188-G-92)  from Leeuwarden (Eredivisie)  
 Franko House  USA (198-F-94)  from Ball St. (NCAA)  
 Ralf Pagter  (200-F-89)  from Den Bosch (Eredivisie)  
Players Left
 Nick Oudendag  (210-C-87)  to Den Bosch (Eredivisie)  
 Clayton Vette  USA (202-C-88)  to Leiden (Eredivisie)  
Players Stayed
 Olaf Schaftenaar  (208-F-93)
Free Agents
 Keegan Hyland  USA (193-F-92)
 Mike Schilder  (185-G-94)
 J.T. Tiller  USA (188-G-88)
 Nigel Van Oostrum  British Dutch (196-G-90)
 J.T. Yoho  USA (198-F-93)
 Jaouad Darib  (190-G-97)
 Keime Helfrich  (197-F/G-97)
 Freek Vos  (201-F/C-97)
 Lenno Witteveen  (197-F/G-95)

Players Left
 Kasper Averink  (183-PG-93)  to Rotterdam (Eredivisie)  
 Dyon Halman  (204-C/F-94)  to Den Helder (Erevidisie)  
Free Agents
 Jan Gijsen  (197-F-99)
 Aleek Pauline  USA French (185-PG-87)
 Kenan Sarvan  (203-F/C-30)
 Jules Schild  (200-F-97)
 Robin Van Heukelom  (185-PG-99)
 Roel Van Overbeek  (185-PG-0)
 Matthew Van Tongeren  (201-PF-93)
 Rens Van Ravensteijn  (200-F-95)
 Jeroen van Vugt  (192-G-91)
 Roel Aarts  (205-F/C-93)
 Daan Rosenmuller  (193-G/F-95)
 Akeel Eduardo  (193-F/G-93)
 Joost Padberg  (202-F/C-91)

Players Joined
 Kevin Bleeker  (208-C-93)  from Navarra (Spain)  
 Norville Carey  British V.Islands (201-F-93)  from Rider (NCAA)  
 Anthony Marshall  USA (190-G-91)  from Leuven (Belgium)  
 Mike Miklusak  USA (198-F-94)  from W.Illinois (NCAA)  
 Nick Oudendag  (210-C-87)  from Zwolle (Eredivisie)  
 Keshun Sherrill  USA (175-PG-94)  from Augusta (NCAA2)  
Players Left
 Frederik Adriaans  (200-F-95)  to Bamberg (Germany)  
 Valentijn Lietmeijer  (191-G-91)  to Leeuwarden (Eredivisie)  
 Vincent Nguyen  (178-PG-95)  to Hanoi B. (Vietnam)  
 Ralf Pagter  (200-F-89)  to Zwolle (Eredivisie)  
 Justin Watts  USA (196-G/F-90)  to Energa Czarni (Poland)  
Players Stayed
 Stan Van Den Elzen  (195-SF-0)
 Maarten Bouwknecht  (185-PG-94)
 Marcel Aarts  (213-C-83)
 Pim De Vries  (193-F/G-95)
 Stefan Wessels  (203-F-84)
 Kees Akerboom  (200-SF-83)
Free Agents
 D.J. Balentine  USA (191-G-93)
 Steve McWhorter  USA (188-G-92)
 Charles Mitchell  USA (203-F)
Coaches Joined
 Silvano Poropat  Croatian  from Telekom Bsk (Germany)  

Players Joined
 Kasper Averink  (183-PG-93)  from Weert (Eredivisie)  
 Chris Commons  USA (206-F-84)  from St.John R. (Canada)  
 Jeroen de Baat  (200-C)  from Rotterdam (Eredivisie)  
 Travis George  USA Guyanese (206-PF-85)  from Adroit (Thailand)  
 Ordane Kanda-Kanyinda  (186-PG-96)  from Antwerp (Belgium)  
Players Left
 Anthlon Bell  USA (190-G-93)  to Hermosillo (Mexico)  
Players Stayed
 Maik Bouwer  (197-SF-99)
 Ties Theeuwkens  (191-F/G-85)
 Coen Stolk  (195-F-97)
 Michael Kok  (190-F-91)
Free Agents
 Greg Mays  USA (203-F-93)
 Tim Tijhuis  (194-F)
 Sam Van Dijk  (194-F-96)
 Sake Hoogesteden
 Jermaine Marshall  USA (193-G-90)
 Kaj Steehouwer
 Lucas Steijn  (211-C-86)
 Robert Krabbendam  (213-C-86)
 Vaidas Tamasauskas  Lithuanian (190-G-92)

Players Joined
 Worthy de Jong  (194-SG-88)  from Boulogne (France)  
 Sergio de Randamie  Surinamese Dutch (201-PF-84)  from Amsterdam (Eredivisie)  
 Carrington Love  USA (186-G-94)  from Kirchheim (Germany)  
 Clayton Vette  USA (202-C-88)  from Zwolle (Eredivisie)  
Players Left
 Thomas Koenis  (211-C-89)  to Groningen (Eredivisie)  
Players Stayed
 Rens Butter  (189-PG-96)
 Jessey Voorn  (197-SG-90)
 Floris Versteegh  (205-F/C-94)
 Mohamed Kherrazi  Moroccan Dutch (200-F-90)
Free Agents
 Daviyon Draper  USA (201-F-94)
 Leigh Enobakhare  Nigerian Belgian (206-C-86)
 Okke Hoonhout  (191-G/F-98)
 Jonathan Lee  USA (188-PG-90)
 Marijn Ververs  (192-G-98)
 Leratho Biekman  (203-F/C-96)
 Rogier Jansen  (188-SG-84)
 Jan Driessen  (202-G/F-96)

Site Map: Member Services: Other Basketball Sites:
Copyright (c) 1998-2017 Eurobasket Inc. Disclaimer

Do not copy, redistribute, publish or otherwise exploit information that you download from the site !
Do not encumber, license, modify, publish, sell, transfer or transmit, or in any way exploit, any of the content of the site, nor will you attempt to do so.